Dose of Cuteness: B Photo #2

This week has been really rough for me and I am so glad that it’s over. I’m really looking forward to spending some time with my family this weekend and also hanging out with some close friends of ours. If you had a week like mine (and hey, even if you didn’t), I thought that you might get a smile from this sweet picture of B that I found on my phone today. My friend DK jokes that B is the ambassador of water safety and I certainly agree that he makes an awfully cute mascot. I miss summer days on the water!

What do you have planned for the weekend?

IMG_20150823_133055

24 thoughts on “Dose of Cuteness: B Photo #2

  1. B is so bloody cute! Now my weekend plans are to convince my boyfriend we should get a dog and a boat haha… Hope your weekend is full of fun and laughter and next week is not as bad as this week! Really enjoy reading your blog and following your fitness achievements x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

